Round 9 Schedule

Round 9 – Fall (November 2022) to Spring (May 2025)

Households: 26

F A L L – 2 0 2 2
Eastborough University Part I (Julia/Alice)
Eastborough University Part II (Lainey/Hadley)

W I N T E R – 2 0 2 2 – 2 0 2 3
Winter Birthdays
Cesar Gonzales
Erin Louie
Paloma Creelman

S P R I N G – 2 0 2 3
Spring Birthdays
Oliver McCarthy
Cara Grimsley
Luca & Nadia Wedding

S U M M E R – 2 0 2 3
Summer Birthdays
Lorelei Krouse
Rebecca Siew
Luca Traver

F A L L – 2 0 2 3
Millett Family
Peter Schehl
Colin Traver

W I N T E R – 2 0 2 3 – 2 0 2 4
Winter Birthdays
Cole/Myra London
Lauren Schehl mini-update
Meg Schehl
Grace Andersen

S P R I N G – 2 0 2 4
Spring Birthdays
Hazel Woodfolk
Lauren mini-update
Jefferson Highschool
Tim Grimsley

S U M M E R – 2 0 2 4
Summer Birthdays
Emma Holmes
Zeke Traver
Peter and Elise’s Wedding

F A L L – 2 0 2 4
Fall Birthdays
Mandy McCarthy
Finn McCarthy
Kenzie Goss

W I N T E R – 2 0 2 4 – 2 0 2 5
Winter Birthdays
Longfellow Elementary
Caitlyn’s Delivery
Violet-Adele McCarthy

S P R I N G – 2 0 2 5
Summer Birthdays
Ethan Traver
Delaney Schehl

D U E D A T E S
Emma McCarthy – due June 2023
Nadia Browning – due June 2023
Caitlyn Traver – due January 2025
Lorelei Krouse – due August 2025

E N G A G E M E N T S
Peter Schehl and Elise Landry
Lauren Schehl and Isaac Gavigan
Ethan Traver and Cynthia Collins

W E D D I N G S
Luca & Nadia wedding
Lauren Schehl and Isaac Gavigan
Peter Schehl & Elise Landry

B R E A K – U P S

N E W – C I T I Z E N S
Nadia Browning
Kai Browning

D E A T H

Thanks for commenting!

