Downloads: N99 August Giveaway Goodies

In August, I participated in a giveaway at N99. Posting everything here to others to enjoy, and to keep for my records. Enjoy!



DOWNLOAD BEDDING


DOWNLOAD LAMPS
(mesh included)



DOWNLOAD RUGS
(mesh included)


DOWNLOAD CURTAINS
(mesh is NOT included: grab here and here if needed)


DOWNLOAD CIRCUS
(mesh NOT included; grab here)
*two coordinating curtains included above labeled nurserycircus*


DOWNLOAD ROBOTS
(mesh NOT included; grab here)


DOWNLOAD WINNIE THE POOH
(Bon Voyage Expansion Pack)



DOWNLOAD CRIB BEDDING
DOWNLOAD MATCHING CURTAINS
(mesh is NOT included: grab here and here if needed)


DOWNLOAD MOXXA ABSTRACT CHAIR
(mesh included)

DOWNLOAD FUN TABLE
(mesh NOT included; grab here
*bottom right hand side, under FunCorner, table mesh needed*


DOWNLOAD ROUND RUG RECOLORS
(mesh included)


DOWNLOAD TALIDO BACKSPLASH
(mesh included)

DOWNLOAD MATCHING TILE FLOORS


DOWNLOAD WEDDING PICTURES
(mesh for landscape frame here)


DOWNLOAD ON THE FARM
(mesh for landscape frame here)


DOWNLOAD DANCING TOES


DOWNLOAD OLD-TIMEY



DOWNLOAD TEEN NOVELTY RUGS
(mesh included)


DOWNLOAD TEEN SQUARED
(mesh NOT included; grab here)



DOWNLOAD YOUTHFUL STUDY-HABITS
(mesh included)



DOWNLOAD
(no mesh required)





DOWNLOAD TEEN BEDROOM SET









DOWNLOAD MUSIC POSTERS




DOWNLOAD
(mesh included)

4 thoughts on “Downloads: N99 August Giveaway Goodies

  1. Wow, these are amazing! I was just thinking about how I could use more bedding and needed to find more rugs! I’ve also never thought to download recolors for the cribs, although I could definitely have been using them! All of this is even more perfect as I’m getting ready to build some basehood dorms and a university and there’s a lot of perfect things here for teen college students! Love it, thanks!

    Also, I’d like to say how much I love to see that you’re still updating your story! It’s always been one of my favorites and made me want to try one of my own! I haven’t been on the sims for a while, so I’ll be taking some time to read the updates on your story I missed before reading the newer ones! You’ve always been my favorite S2 story blog! ❤

    1. I would have a rough time playing without crib recolors! I enjoy decorating the nurseries to fit the baby and the parents, and the Maxis ones are not that diverse. Glad that you like the downloads, and thank you for the kind comments! I’ve added you to my feedly, so I hope you post some updates! Would love to read them, and check out your hood.

Thanks for commenting!

