winter birthdays 2026-2027

december 2026

Nadia and Luca prepare for the twins arrival. They try to explain it all to Mavis, but they’re pretty sure she doesn’t fully comprehend. If Nadia had known she would have twins, she would have waited until Mavis was in school. She’s glad that it will only be a few short months though before Mavis’ big girl birthday.

Overall, she feels horribly huge, and has the wildest cravings, most of which perplex Kai. He doesn’t remember his Mom ever being so huge and peculiar before, but is a bit overwhelmed at the idea of twin infants in the house.

Nadia is due in February.

Alicia and Dave Brewer are expecting their first baby. They’re both thrilled to be parents, and finally meet their baby.

In the meantime, Alicia is enjoying the food she can get away with eating. Especially since it was Dr. Morgan’s orders. She knows she’ll have to work hard to get her body back, especially since she isn’t quite as young as she once was, but she’s not worried about it.

Alicia is due in March.


Notes: Babies!! ❤ I'm excited for these to be born! I was planning to have Alicia and Dave have only one, but now I want them to have two. It's so hard to say no to babies.

Thanks for reading!!

____________________________________
<< Newer Post – – * – – Older Post >>
7 thoughts on “winter birthdays 2026-2027

  1. I’m so excited to meet these babies! Especially Nadia and Luca’s twins! And Mavis’s birthday isn’t far behind, I’m looking forward to that as well!

    I hardly ever plan for my sims to only have 1 kid, because I find it hard to say no, and stick with it. I have only 1 couple at the moment who I really see having only 1 (Jack and Jo Penninkmeijer) and they haven’t rolled any wants for another one and even now I’m having a hard time sticking to it.

    I hope you don’t mind me asking, but I love Alicia’s pants, do you remember where you got them?

    1. Great! Glad you found it. I’m trying to be more regular with pinning. I’m very excited for Mavis’ birthday! I can see why you hardly plan for one baby, it is quite hard to stick with it. I can see Jack and Jo only having one, but it is hard! I still have that perfect boy name for Lorelei and Marshal. I lament not being able to use it! Thanks for commenting Tanja!!

  2. Oooh, I’m excited about these babies too! I’m especially curious to see how Nadia and Luca adapt to twins and going from two kids to four! Can’t believe Kai and Mavis are so big now!

    Already saw the sneak peek of Dave and Alicia on N99 but I’m still keen to see the actual update here on the blog. 🙂

    1. There is no room in their house for twins… I don’t know how they will adapt, or myself! I really dislike the idea of building them another new house… Bunk beds I suppose in a few years? Some people really squeeze their families into their houses, that’s what I’m telling myself anyway. Alicia will have her baby in the spring birthday post, and Nadia’s is next Saturday, I need to write it actually. I’ve run out of scheduled updates again. I have so much to say about Nadia’s twins! 😡 Equally excited for Kai and Mavis’ birthdays too! Thanks for commenting Carla!

    1. Yeah, that is true. Pretty much a 50% increase! I know their household will be crazy to play. The twins will be toddlers by the time it’s their turn in the round. Adding Nadia’s bookstore to run, I’m not sure how it will go. I had planned to have her bring the new baby/toddler with her, and set up a little baby corner, but that is a little obnoxious with twins. It would take up her entire office! It’ll work out though, these things always do. Thanks for commenting Shannon!

Thanks for commenting!

